Priyamvada Birla Eye Hospital Doctor List Priyamvada Birla Eye Hospital

All of you are welcome to Priyamvada Birla Eye Hospital Doctor List Post. Priyamvada Birla Eye Hospital has achieved trust, support, and an excellent reputation nationwide for its quality medical service at the perfect time. 

Not in years, but every day multiple sick people and their family members visit here from different parts of the nation to get the best treatment and support from Priyamvada Birla Eye Hospital.

We are providing the Priyamvada Birla Eye Hospital Doctor List and their specifications so that you may have their details and decide which doctor will be best for you or your dear ones. 

Priyamvada Birla Eye Hospital Doctor List - Priyamvada Birla Aravind Eye Hospital in Kolkata

  • We are here Since:  
  • Name of Owner: M P Birla Group
  • Specialization in: Super Specialty Eye Hospital
  • OPD Timings of Hospital: Monday – Sat 09:00 am – 07:00 pm
  • We Accept: Cash, Debit, or Credit Card

Hospital Delegation:


Edoctor booking - Hospital CertificationsEdoctor booking - Hospital Certifications

Priyamvada Birla Eye Hospital Appointment Number & Contact Details:

Contact Details: 033 2289 4343

Address: 10, Loudon St, Elgin, Kolkata, West Bengal 700017


Priyamvada Birla Eye Hospital Amenities & Facilities and Patient Care

24 hours SupportAccommodationDietLab AssistanceCar or Ambulance ServicePharmacy

Priyamvada Birla Eye Hospital Doctor List by Departments

Priyamvada Birla Eye Hospital Doctor List Written Below the Chart

Ophthalmology Department:

Dr. Jayangshu Sengupta (Chief Medical Officer) – MBBS, MS, FELLOW(CORNEA & ANT.SEGMENT), LVPEI, HYDERABAD

Dr. Abhijit Chattopadhyay – MBBS, MS, FELLOW (VITREOUS & RETINA), AEH


Dr. Archana Khetan – MBBS, MS

Dr. Surojit Chakraborti – MBBS, MS, FELLOW (ANT.SEGMENT), AEH

Dr. Subhankarsri Paul – MBBS, MS

Dr. Mongistha Acharya – MBBS, MS

Dr. Sanchita Ray – MBBS, DNB

Dr. Jonaki Ghosh (Roy) – MBBS, DO, DNB, FRCS (Glasg)

Dr. Joyati Mitra – MBBS, DNB

General Medicine and Cardiology Department:

Dr. Suddha Kalyan Paul (Visiting Consultant) – MBBS, PGDIP ECHO CARDIOGRAPHY, MIS CCM

Anaesthesiology Department:

Dr. Babita Basu (Visiting Consultant) – MBBS, DA

Microbiology Department:

Dr. Suman Saha (Microbiologist) – Ph.D. IN MICROBIOLOGY

Visiting Consultant Department:

Dr. Kazi Samsuzzaman – MBBS, CCEBDM

Dr. Uzma Nafis – MBBS, CCEBDM

Dr. Debkripa Banerjee – MBBS, CCEBDM, DIP, Diabetes

Check Out All Departments of the Priyamvada Birla Eye Hospital Doctor List Here!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *